Grande Finale

Grande Finale – Funäsdalen Church
Saturday 20 August at 19.00

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)
Piano Trio No. 2, Op. 2 67

  1. Andante — Moderato
  2. Allegro con brio
  3. Largo
  4. Allegretto — Adagio

Artists: the Maisky Trio: Sasha Maisky – Violin, Misha Maisky – Cello, Lily Maisky – Piano

Break 20 min

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Piano Quintet Op 34

  1. Allegro non troppo
  2. Andante, un poco Adagio
  3. Scherzo. Allegro – Trio
  4. Finale. Poco sostenuto — Allegro non troppo

Artists: Alissa Margulis – Violin, Brusk Zanganeh – Violin, Alexander Zemtsov – Viola
Per Nyström – Cello, Zlata Chochieva – Piano
Johan Rabaeus as Actor

End time approx. 9 p.m.


One-way ticket 395 SEK (price for members of Chamber Music’s Friends 355 SEK)
Festival pass SEK 3,000 (price for members of Kammarmusikens Vänner SEK 2,700)

After-party – Booking
Starts at 9.30pm and ends ? Eriks Kök & Bar in Funäsdalen

After the festival’s
Grande Finale concert
in Funäsdalen Church, everyone is welcomed to Efterfest.
Here we celebrate and say goodbye together both friends and artists.
A party and a festival to remember in the future
The package includes 1 glass of bubbly with or without alcohol, snacks, cheese and delicacy tray.

Price: 295 SEK/person (concert ticket not included, booked separately for those who want)


Grande Finale


Date and time
20 August, 2022 - Kl. 19.00
Funäsdalens kyrka
Denna konsert är en del av festivalen The Funäs Festival 18 – 20 August